Contact Us

For more information about World Vision's interventions in Chad, please call: +235-22-517599. The following members of the team can be reached via e-mail:

National Director - Evariste Habiyambere


Phone: +235 22 51 75 99 Mobile: +235 68 43 48 18 E-mail: Evariste_Habiyambere@wvi.org

Finance and Support Services Director - Randolph Campal

Mobile: +235 65 31 79 97 E-mail: randolph_campal@wvi.org

People and Culture Director - Josiane Yolande Nikiema

Mobile: +235 65 31 80 25  E-mail: josiane_nikiemal@wvi.org

Integrated Programme Director (acting) - Boylengar Franklin

Mobile: +235 66 34 17 48/ 99941439   Email : Franklin_Boylengar@wvi.org 

Finance Manager (Acting- Ndilengar Nicodeme 
 

Mobile: +235 66 42 62 04 / 90 59 61 27 E-mail:Nicodeme_Ndilengar@wvi.org |

Security - Kalisa Sano 

Mobile+235 60106886 E-mail  kalisa_sano@wvi.org

NAGER - Felix Nadjingar

Telephone:  +235 66 309307 felix_nadjingar@wvi.org

PEOPLE & CULTURE MANAGER - Bernadin Mbailatar

Telephone: +235 66 361942 bernadin_mbailatar@wvi.org

LAKE CHAD BASIN RESPONSE MANAGER - Boukary Gambo

Telephone: +235 608 894919 (Based in Bagassola) boukary_gambo@wvi.org

SENIOR SUPPORT SERVICES MANAGER - Adef Zakaria

Telephone: +235 66361194 adef_zakaria@wvi.org